When the Oakteam Comes to Town
Terry Anderson and
The Olympic Ass-Kickin Team

Live CD

Click on a song to listen

These song samples are AM Radio quality.
The songs on the CD are of much higher quality.

Click here
if you are having trouble listening to these songs.

1. Weather or Not

2. Killin' Down In Dillon

3. Mr. Bus Driver Man

4. Daddy Had A Wreck
5. You Know Me

6. Sunday Dress

7. Hi N' Dry

8. Boyfriend 2

9. I Can Give You Everything

10. Gityoassupdaroad

11. Yesterday Clyde Virginia

12. Fat Lady In The Stands

13. $ Of An Education

14. Feel A Drunk

15. College Girls

16. $100 A Week

17. Livin' With The Pain

18. Thunderbird

19. Check Please

20. Church Folks

21. 37 Miles In Reverse

Close Window